恢复热带

  • 销售额
  • 常规价格 $79.95
税金(包含)。


都市肌肉复活

协同,增长和恢复矩阵。 4种经过验证的成分,形成一种强大的配方。适用于锻炼期间和锻炼之后。

有效成分:

谷氨酰胺

可以说是恢复中最重要的氨基酸。 L-谷氨酰胺约占骨骼肌的62%,在恢复系统和免疫系统之间共享。谷氨酰胺可以由人体从其他氨基酸合成,因此被归类为非必需氨基酸,但是人体可能分解或分解代谢肌肉组织来做到这一点,这一事实足以说明这种令人惊奇的氨基酸的存在。您列表的顶部。st.

HMB

羟丁酸甲酯是氨基酸l-亮氨酸的代谢产物,是所有抗代谢药物中最强的。但是,HMB代谢的实际机制仍然未知。一种假设表明,HMB在压力事件(例如运动)中直接抑制肌肉蛋白质的分解代谢。另一可能性是HMB是与组织或细胞膜共价连接的结构成分,在压力下会被破坏。补充HMB既可以防止肌肉衰竭,又可以促进运动后的组织修复。每个人都同意的一件事是,HMB可以像其他任何方式一样减少恢复时间。

BCAA 

支链氨基酸是人体蛋白质的“基石”。它们占您肌肉质量的35%,必须存在才能使分子生长和发育。除了构建细胞和修复组织外,它们还形成抗体,它们是酶和蛋白质的一部分。荷尔蒙系统它们构建RNA和DNA,并在体内携带氧气。.

牛磺酸

牛磺酸在体内起着许多作用,并具有许多好处,包括降低皮质醇水平,减轻焦虑,增加GABA水平,帮助代谢脂肪,减少氧化应激,是强大的细胞增生剂,并有助于将营养物质输送到肌肉中。

进行后期训练,并在12小时后进行。

配料

每15克一份:

  • HMB羟丁酸丁酯1.5g5g

  • L-谷氨酰胺米酒5.0g0g

  • BCAAS总计5.0克.0g

  • L-亮氨酸2.5g

  • L-异亮氨酸1.25g

  • 左旋缬氨酸1.25g

  • 牛磺酸1.0克

 使用指南:训练后进行1瓢训练,然后12小时后进行1瓢训练。


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.T.
C
C.B.
Resurrect
Language
English
Open drop down

RESURRECT TROPICAL

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.95
Tax included.


Urban Muscle Resurrect

Synergistic, growth and recovery matrix. 4 Proven ingredients in one powerful formula. Suitable for during and post workout.

Active Ingredients:

L-GLUTAMINE 

Arguably the most important amino acid when it comes to recovery. L-Glutamine makes up approximately 62% of skeletal muscle and is shared between the recovery system and the immune system. Glutamine can be synthesized by the body from other amino acids so it is classified as a “non-essential” amino acid, but the fact that the body may break down or catabolise muscle tissue to do this, is reason enough for this amazing amino to be at the top of your list.

HMB 

Hydroxy Methylbutyrate is a metabolite of the amino acid l-leucine and is the strongest of all anticatabolics. However, the actual mechanisms of HMB metabolism are still not yet known. One hypothesis suggests that HMB directly inhibits the catabolism of muscle proteins during stressful events such as exercise. Another possibility is that HMB is a structural component covalently linked to tissues or cell membranes and is destroyed when under stress. Supplementation with HMB may both prevent muscle breakdown as well as accelerate tissue repair after exercise. One thing everyone agrees on is, that HMB works like nothing else to reduce recovery times.

BCAA’s 

Branch Chain Amino Acids are the "Building Blocks" of the body's proteins. They make up 35% of your muscle mass and must be present for molecular growth and development to take place. Besides building cells and repairing tissue, they form antibodies, they are part of the enzyme & hormonal system; they build RNA and DNA and they carry oxygen throughout the body.

TAURINE 

Taurine plays many roles in the body and has many benefits including lowering cortisol levels, reducing anxiety, increases GABA levels, helps metabolise fat, reduces oxidative stress, is a powerful cell volumiser and helps shuttle nutrients into your muscles just to name a few.

Take post-training and 12hrs later.

INGREDIENTS

Per 15g serve:

  • HMB (hydroxy methyl butrate) 1.5g

  • L-Glutamine (rice fermented) 5.0g

  • BCAA’S (total) 5.0g

  • L-Leucine 2.5g

  • L-Isoleucine 1.25g

  • L-Valine 1.25g

  • Taurine 1.0g

 Directions for use: Take 1 scoop post training and 1 scoop 12 hours later.